References

Request a Callback

List of references for previous work done:

 

XTRASPACE (Pty) Ltd
Cobus Rossouw
cobus@xtraspace.co.za

Rosalie Neser Interiors (Pty) Ltd
Rosalie Neser
rosalie@rosalieneser.com

Archiway Architects
Byron Ninham
byron@archiway.co.za

Mireille Koster
mireille@archiway.co.za

SFR Architects
Adriaan Badenhorst
darkh@mweb.co.za

LN Designs
Piet van Niekerk
pier@buildme.co.za

Construct Capital
Clifford Kupritz
cliff@constructcapital.co.za

Hugo&Vennote
Tinus Hugo
tinus.hp@iafrica.com

Trustee Board Investments
Thys du Preez
thys@trusteeboard.co.za

Charles Matthews
0824950842

Graeme Collin
graeme@titancrete.co.za

Cahi Developments
Greg Cahi
0824423419

Blu Chip Retail Solutions
CP Bodenstein
cp@bluchip.co.za

Contact Us

Enquiries and Administration

Email: admin@conciliogroup.co.za
Phone: 012 534 3146

Gustav Appelgryn

Director
Phone: 012 534 3146

Email: Gustav@conciliogroup.co.za

Bertus van Niekerk

Director
Phone: 012 534 3146

Email: Bertus@conciliogroup.co.za